Welcome to the FlyTrapStore!

DC XL

DC XL
$34.95
Rate this product!
59 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

51-59 of 59

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great store, great plants
Looking forward to seeing how big this baby can get! Arrived in great condition and much larger then I was expecting. By far the best place to shop for flytraps as quality is second to none.
Rate this product!
Review by Kevonicus / (Posted on 4/17/2013)
Excellent buy
As always, my plant arrived in perfect condition and has exceeded my expectations. The traps are coloring up inside and out, and they're already huge! Thank you Matt and Leah!
Rate this product!
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 3/25/2013)
yes i got one
i got an e-mail around 2am before going to sleep so i quickly paypal and bought 1 ill update review soon as i get it..
for those who missed out again keep your smart phones on high alert sound on e-mails. i never turned sound on my e-mail but after missing the DC XL few times i turned it on high volume but now i can turn it off again :)
Rate this product!
Review by mike / (Posted on 3/10/2013)
Another beauty from FTS
I received my DC XL in three days. It arrived healthy and robust for it's size with a few nice sized traps already. I'm acclimating it slowly with some filtered sunlight on my windowsill. Just got sun today after the mini snow storm we had the last two days. Thanks again Leah and Matt for all my cp needs. Customer care and vft quality never ceases to amaze me.
Rate this product!
Review by Jesson / (Posted on 3/9/2013)
Thanks for another great plant!
So happy to get my DC XL! I was on the waitlist, and I waited patiently and finally got the email from the website saying they are on the market. The plant is perfect size and is safely in my growing area until May! I will post pics on Facebook once its migrated to outside. Thanks again! -Chuck
Rate this product!
Review by Chuck / (Posted on 3/4/2013)
Amazing plant
I just got my plant today and I'm impressed. It's big and healthy has great color and the traps are already huge!!! :)
Rate this product!
Review by Freeman / (Posted on 3/4/2013)
Proud Owner of a DC XL
Definitely my favorite of all my Flytraps!
Rate this product!
Review by Josh / (Posted on 9/2/2012)
Super-plant
Just got my DC-XL today. As always the plant is in great shape. Very long root system and about 13 traps. Just coming out of dormancy.

Move over B-52!!!

Thanks Flytrapstore
Rate this product!
Review by 70 340 / (Posted on 3/19/2012)
Beautiful healthy plant !
This Flytrap is awesome. Healthy aggressive looking plant with dense growth. The plant I received was a young plant from a division. It's coming out of dormancy now and growing new traps quite rapidly. This plant is going to be a monster. Every Flytrap enthusiast is going to want one of these !
Rate this product!
Review by DTDream18 / (Posted on 3/4/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DC XL

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rate this product!