Welcome to the FlyTrapStore!

B52

B52
$19.95
Rate this product!
44 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 44

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
What a Trap!
Got my VFT June 3rd in great condition. Now 5 weeks later I have more growth than I can keep up with. Thanks Matt and Leah!!!
Rate this product!
Review by Brad / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
exlent
Exlent... Arrived very healthy and alive
Rate this product!
Review by Tse-tse / (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Looks Great.
This is the first plant I've ordered from from fts and it is amazing!! Not to repeat what everyone else said, but this plant arrived in perfect condition. Expertly wrapped.
Rate this product!
Review by Steviem / (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Excellent plant! Large and very colorful.
Thank you for an awesome B52. It's very well sized for it's age and very colorful already. Excellent service! I know where to get high quality venus flytraps.
Rate this product!
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 9/18/2018)
This won't be the last plant I buy from you guys. Keep up the great work!!
This is the first plant I've ordered from from fts and it is amazing!! Not to repeat what everyone else said, but this plant arrived in perfect condition. Expertly wrapped with nearly 20 traps and in full health.
Rate this product!
Review by Travis / (Posted on 6/2/2017)
Great quality!
This is my first purchase from FTS, and I've already placed another order! Great quality of plants. Thank you!
Rate this product!
Review by Frances / (Posted on 5/17/2017)
My first VFT from the Flytrap Store, but won't be my last.
This is the 1st VFT I bought from the Flytrap Store and purchased a young plant. I was surprised at how many traps and how large my plant was for a youngster and it was still dormant. The plant was very healthy upon arrival and am looking forward to see how large it will get over time. Leah is always very helpful and wonderful and is always happy to answer my questions. I will be purchasing many more VFTs from Matt and Leah. Keep up the great work!
Rate this product!
Review by Holly M / (Posted on 4/22/2017)
All expectations surpassed!
Absolutely wonderful! Ordered a starter plant (potted) and was wonderfully surprised with the wonderful condition the plant was in! Having read the reviews I already had high expectations, but they were still surpassed! Plant was absolutely in amazing health, with more traps than I could belive! Excellent size! The B52 is a hardy cultivar! Shipping was prompt, arrived on my door Monday, ordered on a Thursday. Packing was excellent, extremely secure, and I really like the cup it came in. The plant was potted really well as well, lots of room for roots, tightly packed (but not too tight), nice and moist long fiber spagum Moss. You guys obviously know what you're doing, but clearly take pride in your work. It's appreciated, Def a repeat customer. If you're looking to get into the hobby, but are afraid to invest in the DCXL, this is certainly the plant to get, and this is the place to get it!
Rate this product!
Review by Dane / (Posted on 4/4/2017)
Established young adult, extremely pleased.
So excited to receive my young adult B52 - even barely coming out of dormancy, my plant was very well established with at least a dozen little healthy leaf nubs. It has been waking up very vigorously over the last week and I can see daily growth. Amazing plant, thank you FlyTrapStore!
Rate this product!
Review by Ying / (Posted on 3/9/2017)
This plant is great and it's looks great for a dormant plant, Matt and leia did great job
Hands down this has be one of my favorite giant flytrap clone and it's still good even though it's still dormant, so Matt and Leia did great job and it arrived here in 3 days impressive, so yeah I love it.
Rate this product!
Review by Alex / (Posted on 2/8/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: B52

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rate this product!