FlytrapCare Carnivorous Plant Forums

Sponsored by FlytrapStore.com

List the plants you grow

Moderator: Matt

By EVGA_FAN
So I am relatively new to raising/growing CP's, it all started for me with a trip to home depot and a nepenthes ventrata purchase, shortly after the purchase I read the savage garden and ordered a beginner's collection of CP's as a gift for my mom who is a avid Gardner with a huge greenhouse. It's now roughly a year later and I have converted one of my 3 rooms into a mini cp nursery. My grow list is as follows.

Nepenthes
1. N. Ventrata (hybrid alata x ventricosa)
2. N. Talangensis
3. N. Stenophylla (Bareo)
4. N. Singalana (Belirang)
5. N. lowii
6. N. aristolochiodes
7. N. ephippiata (Ganung Raya)
8. N. Diatas
9. N. tentaculata (Murud)
10. N. Ramispina
11. N. Copellandi
12. N. Spectabilis x Aristolochiodes (Hybrid)
13. N. Hamata (Clone #1 Wistuba's nursery)
14. N. Hamata x Spathulata (Borneo exotics hybrid from seed)
15. N. Hamata x Singalana (Borneo exotics hybrid from seed)
16. N. Vogellii
17. N. xiphiodes (Wistuba clone)
18. N. Gymnaphora
19. N. Alba
20. N. Jacquelinae
21. N. Burbidgae
22. N. Reinwardtiana
23. N. Robcantleyii aka formerly Truncata "Queen of Hearts x King of Spades" (Seed Grown)
24. N. Albomarginata (Red Form)
25. N. Albomarginata (Kuching Spotted Form)
26. N. Albomarginata (Brunei Bright Green Form)

(I'm expecting to be adding another N. Hamata (BE clone) and seperately a N. Villosa and a N. Macrophylla so I am keeping my fingers crossed they arrive healthy.

Heliamphora

1. H. Minor (One small and one adult sized)
2. H. Nutans (One small, one medium, and one Medium young adult)
3. H. Heterodoxa x Nutans "Red" (Full sized adult plant currently flowering)
4. H. Cliliata (lowland Heliamphora TC clone from Wistuba's nursery in Germany)