Welcome to the FlyTrapStore!

Fused Tooth

Fused Tooth
$14.95
Rate this product!
21 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fuse tooth amazing condition
I've been collecting plants from a lot of sites carnivorous plant nursery bug biting plants predatory plants and a couple of others for my carnivorous plant pots by far this was the healthiest plant I received from anywhere and the way it was packed protected it from all damage as long as they have stock I'll keep buying my fuse tooth looks amazing
Rate this product!
Review by Beau / (Posted on 8/25/2019)
Amazing service
Amazing plant, nice packaging
Rate this product!
Review by UwU / (Posted on 6/1/2019)
Came amazing
This is a awesome plant it arrived 5 days after I ordered I ended up with a total of 4 plants all of the traps were closed but they should open soon. Thanks Leah and Matt
Rate this product!
Review by Fly trap guy / (Posted on 4/11/2019)
IM IN LOVE
I've bouggt a total of 5 or 6 plants from FTS and they cease to disappoint. Healthy beautiful plants every time. This fuzxy tooth is one of my favorites. So vibrant in color. All traps were open. I'm happy. Just got 2 today and already placed another order for a Purple ambush. Some say I would have a problem.
Rate this product!
Review by Franchesca / (Posted on 11/1/2017)
Came wall packeged
Came in nicely
Rate this product!
Review by Sean / (Posted on 5/3/2017)
Awesome
Best packing I have seen, plant was better than I expected a lot of growth and lots of fussing. Very impressed.
Rate this product!
Review by Robert / (Posted on 9/28/2016)
LOVE LOVE LOVE
They're still dormant so they look like little babies and they are so cute!!! I almost want them to stay that small. There are SO MANY TRAPS I literally squealed. You guys are awesome, thanks so much!!
Rate this product!
Review by Vikki / (Posted on 3/25/2016)
Great Plant
Very Nice Flytrap. I Ordered A Started Fused Tooth. Very Small Plant, Which I Expected, But The Plant I Received Had 14 Traps On It. Some Traps Already Had Some Fused Teeth:) Very Pleased And Will be Recommending To My Friends :D
Rate this product!
Review by Jack-in-the-Box / (Posted on 1/25/2015)
Far more happier then I should be XD (Updated review)
I have written a review for this plant like 1 week ago I thought it was 4 stars because of its growth and stuff but then I remembered after the review I did forget that is was dormant period! So this is my new review please exuse my spelling and grammar because I'm on a iphone. :) Ok this is my review The plant when it came was in 5 star condition because it had 0 black traps and 0 dieing traps the shipping was 5 stars because of its good packaging and plant health was AAA+ my little starter plant has about 5-10 traps and they all work ( I hope ) And it grows very fast!

Thanks a lot Leah and Mat!

~ Jimmy
Rate this product!
Review by Jimmy / (Posted on 12/6/2014)
First Plant Bought!!!!
I bought this plant because i love weird Venus flytraps, then when i saw this i NEEDED it xD The shipping came in a pot with some spag moss with little 1-2 inch traps. I got a little worried because 2 traps were black and most were closed but im hoping for good luck! So i give shipping 4.5 stars, customer service 5 stars and plant health 4 stars!! So this was my first plant from this store and now i trust them! Im going to get Plant Mirror, Trichterfalle and more wacky traps!!!!!!!!!


**FlytrapStore note: Venus flytraps are dormant right now, November through February, and are therefore losing extra traps in a very normal process. Flytraps in dormancy are still in great health, as demonstrated by the shedding traps as part of dormancy.
Rate this product!
Review by Jimmy / (Posted on 12/1/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fused Tooth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rate this product!