FlytrapCare Carnivorous Plant Forums

Sponsored by FlytrapStore.com

List the plants you grow

Moderator: Matt

By Shore_Fancy_Nursery
I am new to Carnivorous Plants ... I got my first VFT about a month and a half ago and my first pitcher plants about two weeks after that. But as you can tell by looking at my grow list, I jumped in feet first. Keep in mind, my 5 year plan is to open a Plant Nursery .. which is why I chose this user ID

Nepenthes
4 - unknown
1 - rafflesia a marron x fukakusa
1 - ventrata
1 - singalana x mirabilis bar globosa BE-3867

Sundew
1 rotundifola

VFT
Over a dozen typicals
Seeds germinating as well

Sarracenias
2 - typical
Seeds. In the fridge, cold stratifying

Ordered and in transit

Sarracenias
Leucophylla tarnok
40" leucophylla
Willow creek
Rubra gulfensis AF
Psittacina
Judith handle
Leuco dc red x oreo
Leucophylla x oreophila
Alta pale
Purpurea venosa
Daina's delight
Rubra long lid
Appalachian spring
Flava Cuprea
June Bug
Readii Green AF
Minor
Excellens
Fiest Dog
Minor Hybrid

Sundew
Capensis Alba
Filiformis

I am loving this forum!
Bill Phoenix, DUB-C liked this
By Dragonslayer126
Shore_Fancy_Nursery wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 3:30 pm I am new to Carnivorous Plants ... I got my first VFT about a month and a half ago and my first pitcher plants about two weeks after that. But as you can tell by looking at my grow list, I jumped in feet first. Keep in mind, my 5 year plan is to open a Plant Nursery .. which is why I chose this user ID

Nepenthes
4 - unknown
1 - ventrata

Sundew
1 rotundifola

VFT
Over a dozen typicals

Sarracenias
2 - typical

Ordered and in transit

Sarracenias
Leucophylla tarnok
40" leucophylla
Willow creek
Rubra gulfensis AF
Psittacina
Judith handle
Leuco dc red x oreo
Leucophylla x oreophila
Alta pale
Purpurea venosa
Daina's delight
Rubra long lid
Appalachian spring
Flava Cuprea
June Bug
Readii Green AF
Minor
Excellens
Fiest Dog
Minor Hybrid

Sundew
Capensis Alba
Filiformis

I am loving this forum!