FlytrapCare Carnivorous Plant Forums

Sponsored by FlytrapStore.com

List the plants you grow

Moderator: Matt

By aprilsobsessed2020
Alright I’m just a beginner so I’m still learning the types of everything. If anyone wants to help me i.d. Some plants I’d be so grateful!

Sarracenia

Scarlet Belle
S. Flava
Drosera

Drosera spatulata (x2)
Drosera capensis
D. Filiformis v. Filiformis (from @mikeb)
D. Filiformis Hybrids (from @mikeb) 🙂🙂 got 6 new ones and I LOVE them!

Flytraps!
Typical (x5)
Most of them were death box saves. My first carnivorous plants Image

Napenthes
So these guys I have 5 of and I’m not sure what any of them are. Most of them are still small and immature so I know getting an I.d is more difficult

Always looking to build!! Open to any sales offers Image
Last edited by aprilsobsessed2020 on Tue Aug 11, 2020 1:30 pm, edited 2 times in total.
By Apollyon