FlytrapCare Carnivorous Plant Forums

Sponsored by FlytrapStore.com

Post here to sell, trade or list your wants if you live in the US

Moderator: Matt

By Dionae
I have 1 sundew, 1 vft and 1 sarracenia for 1 beginner. All you have to do is pay shipping($6 for small priority box). You must have less than ten plants to qualify. I'm trying to help a noob increase their collection:). Just sign up and I'll pick a winner in a week.

Last edited by Dionae on Wed Oct 22, 2014 1:15 am, edited 2 times in total.
Dionae, Dionae, Dionae and 10 others liked this
By poru_desu
Dionae wrote:I have 1 sundew, 1 vft and 1 sarracenia for 1 beginner. All you have to do is pay shipping. You must have less than ten plants to qualify. I'm trying to help a noob increase their collection:). Just sign up and I'll pick a winner in a week.

1.poru_desu
Oooooooo, you so nice! :shock:
Sign me up PUUUHHLEEEEZZZZZZZ! :D

I'm a noob, with only 6 VFTs ... so far! And one ping!!
Here's my pokemon list:

http://www.flytrapcare.com/phpBB3/post2 ... ml#p214343
poru_desu liked this
By poru_desu
jevon wrote:Sign me up too...I only have four VFTS and a nepenthes pitcher
If we end up the only two on this list, I'll split the winnings with you!
If you don't mind me keeping the sarracenia :P I'll even pay for your shipping!

Dionae wrote:I have 1 sundew, 1 vft and 1 sarracenia for 1 beginner. All you have to do is pay shipping($6 for small priority box). You must have less than ten plants to qualify. I'm trying to help a noob increase their collection:). Just sign up and I'll pick a winner in a week.

1. poru_desu
2. jevon
By Goodkoalie
Dionae wrote:I have 1 sundew, 1 vft and 1 sarracenia for 1 beginner. All you have to do is pay shipping($6 for small priority box). You must have less than ten plants to qualify. I'm trying to help a noob increase their collection:). Just sign up and I'll pick a winner in a week.

I love this idea. I am thinking of doing the same in a few weeks