FlytrapCare Carnivorous Plant Forums

Sponsored by FlytrapStore.com

Talk about anything you want in this forum.

Moderator: Matt

By Cleo_13
I figured I'd post here. My name is Grace, but I use my middle school nickname, Cleo, on the internet. I'm a 20 year old student at Corning Community College. I'm going to transfer into a veterinary technician program next semester, but still have to decide between two schools I've gotten into. I hope to bring as many of my plants as I can. I love pretty much anything to do with raising/helping/growing living things. I started getting into plants with a cactus named Feliks that I bought a long time ago and still have. I was in a succulent phase for a while, then moved into African violets, then herbs, and now carnivorous plants. I recently got some spider plants and also an asparagus fern. I named all my plants at first but, as I now have so many, not all of my plants have names. I plan to fix that soon. I name them all after characters from my favorite anime. On a non-plant note, I love squirrels, and had one named Pola that I hand-fed for almost three years before my neighbors trapped her. I still hold a deep hatred for those neighbors that will likely never go away.
Cleo_13 liked this
By roarke
We are two twin brothers. I cultivated a fev years ago some VFT, but didn't worked out than. Curently we grow CP with more knowlodge, thanks to this forum. Photos tommorow.
Last edited by roarke on Tue Jul 07, 2015 11:09 am, edited 2 times in total.
By Marine botonist kid