FlytrapCare Carnivorous Plant Forums

Sponsored by FlytrapStore.com

Discussions about anything related to Venus Flytraps, cultivars and named clones

Moderator: Matt

By Matt
FlytrapStore, Leah and I were recently featured in SWIMMER magazine, published by USMS Masters swimming. I've been swimming since late 2011 and have really gotten into the sport, so this is really cool for me (and for FlytrapStore) to have been afforded this opportunity! Pretty exciting!

I've extracted the pages that contain the article from the magazine. Pretty cool we made it on the front page!
SWIMMER cover.jpg
SWIMMER cover.jpg (279.31 KiB) Viewed 4912 times
SWIMMER article.jpg
SWIMMER article.jpg (194.59 KiB) Viewed 4912 times
SWIMMER article 1.jpg
SWIMMER article 1.jpg (370.26 KiB) Viewed 4912 times
SWIMMER article 2.jpg
SWIMMER article 2.jpg (434.66 KiB) Viewed 4912 times
SWIMMER article 3.jpg
SWIMMER article 3.jpg (195.79 KiB) Viewed 4912 times
Matt, Matt, Matt and 6 others liked this
By Abeginner
Congratulations that's awesome..

Sent from my SCH-I545PP using Tapatalk
Abeginner liked this
By Kwient
Gratz on your article :)

Verzonden vanaf mijn iPad met Tapatalk
Kwient liked this
By evenwind
Wow!
evenwind liked this
By pieguy452
Wow congrats, Matt, that's awesome!!!! Really put a smile on my face reading this article :)
pieguy452 liked this
By xr280xr
Congrats! That's awesome. Much better than making the no fly list. Sorry they got the URL wrong! I didn't know about your bike wreck. Glad you survived and recovered!

So nice of you to give me a shoutout, too:
...Some people consider them weeds, they're that easy to grow", he says.
:lol: