FlytrapCare Carnivorous Plant Forums

Sponsored by FlytrapStore.com

Discuss any carnivorous plant that doesn't fit in the above categories here or general chat about carnivorous plants

Moderator: Matt

By pastelgalaxy748
hello!! ive been thinking of getting a new carnivorous plant to add to my little family of vft and pitchers but i dont know what to get...

im not an expert at growing plants, but i currently have about 8 houseplants in addition to my vft and pitcher plant, which seem to be thriving.

basically, im not looking for an extremely high-maintenance plant, but i would still like one that presents a small challenge and one i can proudly call my son

ALSO IM ON A BUDGET AND STILL LIVING WITH MY PARENTS (im 16) AND CAN'T DRIVE ANYWHERE YET SO ANY LINKS TO ONLINE SHOPS ARE APPRECIATED

also i need a name for it
By Huntsmanshorn